Bunnies and Blooms Develop appropriate depth and width on body type 7. Athens, Wisconsin Occasional litters available. Jim Falls, Wisconsin jessica.parson6588@gmail.com, Katherine Winrich Baby Rabbits for Sale - Holland-Lop. LOL!) 262-676-9894, Katie Birkhauser mark@donnellyfarm.com French Angoras, American Fuzzy Lops, English Angoras, Velveteen lops, Satin Angoras Continental Giant Rabbits cost around $60 to $350. We first started with rabbits back in 2004 with 3 rabbits that we got from a Rabbit rescue for our kids. angelschwechler@aol.com About me: I have been rasing rabbits for about 8 years now. Right now, I am focusing on mini rexes and the many variations: broken white/ browns, broken white/opals, and broken white/ blacks. August 27, 2022. We are a family rabbitry in central Wisconsin that, like many, got our start in rabbits with the intent of them being just 4-H project animals. bakerfamilyrabbitry@gmail.com, BritnyLe Gosz We also raise Holland Lops and New Zealands. New Zealand Whites Manitowoc, Wisconsin Colors - More than 30 possible shades; Commonly fawn, chocolate, blue, white, gray, or agouti. WHS's federal tax ID # is #39-0810533. Paiges Darn Kuties Rabbitry BlackRoseBreeders@comcast.net, Christine Mittnacht Eryn Bugenhagen Whether you are looking for a lovable bunny as a pet, or a breeding rabbit, youve come to the right place! Burni.romo@gmail.com We are about a 150 hole rabbitry with the main focus being are meat rabbits. I refused to so I swerved a little, however when I went to get back on the road I noticed my wheel was trapped in the ditch which made my steering wheel lock up, in turn my brakes did too. :) Please note: you can check the ARBA website too. We have been Breeding On and Off over the Last 3 years.. We breed as a hobby and for the love of the breeds so we keep our rabbitry small (less then 10 adults at a time. 4-they will come with a small plastic bag of pellets and a plastic bag of alfalfa You can also find us on Facebook under Tan