Or, read our fascinating privacy policy or terms and conditions. How can you know if a man is not interested? Like rock climbing or leatherworking. My name is Michelle Devani, and I've been helping people with their relationships since 2003. Anyway I think I went a bit off topic but anyway, this should sum it up. With that in mind, lets continue on now as weve got some juicy details to talk about. Its much more likely that she wants to find out more about why you asked her out, and give you more information on why she said what she did now shes had time to think about it. Get it in your head that it's okay for him not to want to be with you. Let your dress sense always be on another level, especially when you know you will see him. This will help her get more comfortable around you and view you more as a friend than a person she rejected. You must log in or register to reply here. In just a few minutes, you can connect with a certified relationship coach and get tailor-made advice for your situation. Always appear on your A-game and be in your element when you're around him. This image is not<\/b> licensed under the Creative Commons license applied to text content and some other images posted to the wikiHow website. Its the best way to show that someone else can love you and youre worth every affection. Relationships with women I could never have imagined dating in the past. If she reciprocates your gestures of friendship, great. I was in a friends with benefits thing with a girl for 10 months. 2. Giving her signals with body language is a sign that youre still attracted to her. In some abstract "I wish everyone success" way you could even say I wish them well in that I don't segregate them from the rest of the people I don't care about. Want to know of a more natural, dominant and confident way to meet women? But in the meantime, while you wait for her to come around, be ready. (Solution). Remind them of the good things and good times in your relationship. Overdoin