ET on Nat Geo. Katie Price and Carl Woods sick after bad reaction to first Covid jab, Vanderpump Rules' pregnant Scheana Shay shows off her baby bump in a bra and boasts she has 'less than a week to go'. "Even though they had learned about each other, Bones recollected how their first date was a tad bit awkward as Caitlin did not know the purpose of their meeting. That it feels like a sense of peace washing over you. Meet His Bulldog Puppy Stanley: 'I Like to Have a Buddy'. She's constantly trying to convince me that my life is more than just what I do for a living and trying to show me that my worth is more than just what I put out on TV or on the radio," he says. "She's the first person that actually tells me, 'No' or 'You don't need to spiral this way.' The Bobby Bones Show host and Caitlin tied the knot on July 17, 2021, at their Nashville-area home, an intimate ceremony in the presence of family and friends. Surprised her with a secret proposal in the barn in the backyard.. Bobby Bones is keeping his latest relationship on the down-low. Parker and Bones posed with their pups, Eller and Stanley. Bones told Peoplethat Parker'sclose friend works in PR for ABC and invited Parker to a taping. That's how I knew she was the one because I wasn't freaking out.". And they went above and beyond. Radio host Bobby Bones and Caitlin Parker have tied the knot. He won't look at my phone he's afraid a picture will pop up. Cookies collect information about your preferences and your device and are used to make the site work as you expect it to, to understand how you interact with the site, and to show advertisements that are targeted to your interests. I dont have a godfather, Caitlin said, but if I did, it would be him [Elkins]. In 201,9, RJ and his wife met through a mutual friend and began dating and enjoyed a long-distance relationship for a few months until March 2020, when Caitlin relocated from California to Nashville. Who is Bobby Bones girlfriend Caitlin Parker? ga('ads.